Friends of Kate McCarthy Photography

Included are some of my recommendations for awesome wedding suppliers and those extra touches you may not have booked yet (or even considered!).  Please be sure to get in touch with them and do mention that I sent you!

 
 

Nearly Naked cake by Yolk at owen house wedding barn

Something Sweet

Cakes by Yolk - http://cakesbyyolk.com/

Marie Antoinette Cake Company - https://www.macakecompany.co.uk/

Little Button Bakery - http://www.littlebuttonbakery.co.uk/

Jellytots & Dollymixtures - http://www.jellytotsanddollymixtures.co.uk/

Bisous Bisous - http://www.bisousbisous.co.uk/

 

bridal bouquet by the rose boutique

Something Floral

The Flower Lounge - http://www.didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk/

Diddibox Flowers - http://www.didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk/

Sassflower - https://www.sassflower.co.uk/

The Rose Boutique - http://theroseboutique.co.uk/

 

Dr butler's hatstand medicine band at the belle epoque

styling by one stylish day,  greenery by sassflower

 Sam fitton, magician

Sam fitton, magician

 mimi lomax mua

mimi lomax mua

Something to Dance to

Andy Murphy DJ - https://www.andymurphydj.co.uk/

DFC Lancashire - https://www.dancefloorcouture.co.uk/

The Retrosettes - http://www.theretrosettes.com/

The Funtime Frankies - http://funtimefrankies.co.uk/

Dr. Butler's Hatstand Medicine Band - http://www.hatstandmedicineband.com/

Frequency Band - http://www.thefrequencyband.co.uk/

 

 

Someone to Consider the Details

One Stylish Day - https://www.onestylishday.com/

Lucy Wright Events - https://www.LucyWrightEvents.co.uk

Elinor Softley Events - https://www.softtouchevents.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

Some Special Touches

Sam Fitton, Magician - http://www.samfitton.com/

High State Aerial Entertainment - https://www.facebook.com/higherstateaerial/

Love Lights the Way - http://www.lovelightstheway.co.uk/

The Word is Love - http://www.thewordislove.co.uk/

Old School Photobooth - https://www.oldschoolbooth.co.uk/

 

 

Someone to Adorn

Mimi Lomax Makeup Artist - http://www.mimilomax.co.uk/

Lisa Simms - http://www.lisasimms.co.uk/

Wedlocks by Mairead - https://www.facebook.com/wedlockshairspecialist/

Sonara Parker Makeup Artist - http://sonaraparker.com/

Danielle Horan - http://www.daniellehoranmakeup.co.uk/